MacGyver Maddox

MacGyver; the optimistic, laid-back, resourceful secret agent who has the ability to use everyday objects to perform extraordinary feats. This is who Maddox the Lemon becomes when delicious delights are aloft on the kitchen counter (and everyone has vacated the room).  Mooching vittles is his mission. He is very talented.

  

 Exhibit A : Blue Cheese Hamburger with Carmelized Onion

He detects some tasty food, it beckons to him.

If there is a will, there is a MacGyver way…

“Nose the chair, next to the comupter, far enough away from the desk so I can jump up, navigate non-food worthy items to score the ultimate feast.”

He seizes the opportunity to devour it all without guilt.

MacGyver Maddox is resourceful and has a bottomless stomach.  

“Now will somebody help me get down?”

BURP.

6 responses

  1. ohhhhhhhhhh the burger looks mouthwatering! I’d macgyver it too! LOVE the new THEME.. I better go hit the wordpress books – YOUR KICKIN MY ASS!

    March 10, 2010 at 6:53 pm

  2. PS – can’t wait to be added to your blogroll… *fingers crossed* I make the cut! (3/21 – EEKS!!)

    March 10, 2010 at 6:56 pm

  3. Pingback: Jenny Craig vs Nutrisystem « Sugar and Spice

  4. Pingback: Mcgyver Maddox Salsa | Sugar and Spice

  5. Hey friend can i publish some paragraph of your post on my little blog of university.I have to publish a good pages out there and i do think your post Fits best into it.I will be glad to give you an source link as well.I have two blogs one my own and the other which is my college blog.I will publish some part in the university blog.Hope you do not mind.Greetings

    June 6, 2010 at 2:36 am

  6. Pingback: 2010 ~ A Photographic Year in Review | Sugar and Spice

Leave a Reply

