Daphney photo friday

Born December 17, 2009

Daphney 3 months old.



5 responses

  1. thanks for the PUPPY fix!!!

    keep it up!!

    March 28, 2010 at 10:00 am

  2. Jazzy

    CUTE!!! I LOVE LITTLE DAPH!

    LOVE JAZZY

    March 31, 2010 at 7:29 pm

  3. Kamala

    Oh my! Why do puppies grow so fast? She was just a little chicken nugget and she now chicken tender size. 😉

    March 31, 2010 at 10:18 pm

  4. Hannah

    Just trying something BTW Love the pics. 😛

    May 8, 2010 at 9:34 am

  5. Elizabeth

    Hello,
    My name is Elizabeth. I have 4 dogs and my and my family love your sight!

    May 8, 2010 at 9:37 am

Leave a Reply

