Bad Dog

hole-037

  This is not okay. Beagles – fess up, who has been naughty and needs a talkin’ to?

hole-038 Maddox – “not it”

hole-039

Daphney – “I choose to ignore you since I need my beauty rest”

20100524_8694

Buddy – “I know who did this but please don’t ask, I will cave in a New York second

(where is DH, he will protect me)”

hole-041

Here is the clue, only a Beagle Mommy would know…… 

D.A.P.H.N.E.Y 

kathleen sign brown

PSS :: today is the last day to enter the $75 Stella & Dot Jewelry Gift Certificate Giveaway. You can shop online friends, no need to be in the local OC area to take advantage of some free Jewelry.

GIVEAWAY CLOSED

Click Here to view the post and leave a comment to enter.

Good Luck.

3 responses

  1. Jennifer

    DAPHNEY!!!!! 😀 Its so hard to believe something so cute would be so noddy!!!!! :@ (Thats supposed to be a upset face if it doesn’t turn out right!)

    August 11, 2010 at 10:39 am

  2. Lynne McCartney

    That is Daphney’s way of saying this is the last week to vote for me so I’ll draw attention to myself any way I can!! Please log on to Animal Planet Battle of the Breeds and vote for Daphney for soccer dog as many times as possible!!!!! We love you any way Daphney.

    Sister Alex and Mama Carly

    August 11, 2010 at 12:59 pm

Leave a Reply

